From idea through to execution, we help our clients to build global brand campaigns that really matter.

We bring people together around global brand defining moments.

These moments can reinvigorate how consumers experience the brand. At Mano we have the ability to orchestrate these experiences by providing our clients with strategic direction and meaningful insights.

In an increasingly complex and competitive global market, brands more than ever need to unite consumers through impactful, insight led content, experiences and brand defining moments.

OUR TEAM

Passionate promoter of creativity  and expert in global video orchestration, Jakob accumulates 14 years of experience with clients such as P&G, Volvo trucks and IKEA.

JAKOB STIGLER

Thor has more than 7 years of experience from the world of digital brand building - leading content activation strategy for clients like Volvo, IKEA, WWF and SK-ll in over 20 markets, for which he has received the Grand Prix, and several gold, at Cannes Lions. 

THOR OTAR

Co-Founder _ thor@hellomano.com

Co-Founder _  jakob@hellomano.com

Juliano is passionate about culture and behavior, having a solid background in creative strategy and qualitative research. Currently studying Techno-Anthropology, in the past 7 years, he has worked with brand planning and digital strategy for Oreo, Campari, Nike and Nestlé.

Senior Researcher & Strategist _ juliano@hellomano.com

JULIANO LORENZINO

LEA JORDAN

Researcher & Strategist _ lea.jordan@hellomano.com

With a background in communications, Lea has worked in various fields from space travel to fashion and advertising. Hungry for trends, Lea immerses in youth culture and has developed into a natural social media strategist.

ALECKA MICKLEWRIGHT

Project Lead _ alecka@hellomano.com

With an intuitive understanding of branding and consumer trends, Alecka has broad experience across Media, FMCG, Events and Luxury Goods sectors in Europe. She has worked in companies like Flamingo and Condé Nast.

JULIE TOFT

Head of Operation _ julie@hellomano.com

Julie is fully versed in digital media and has years of experience with campaign orchestration and brand activation. Her client portfolio shows her enthusiasm for taking on big challenges. It ranges from innovative start-ups like ISSUU and SnappCar to more established players like Samsung, P&G and Falck.

Digital Researcher _ sanne@hellomano.com

Sanne is driven by curiosity and a passion for marketing and communication. She holds a Master in Media Studies and has more than six years of experience working with film distribution and marketing.

SANNE JACOBSEN

LIV SØRENSEN

Senior Project Manager _ liv@hellomano.com

Liv is a project manager with 10 Years of experience orchestrating many different kind of projects from sponsorship activations to creative productions. Working with various brands like Maersk, Ford & Beiersdorf.

OUR CLIENTS

JOIN THE TEAM

Full-time position

founders@hellomano.com

Visbygade 16 - 2100 København, Danmark